Search
Department:
Name:

Main

3230 S. 13th Street
Lincoln, NE 68502

Commercial and Business Insurance

Greg Zimmer
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5109
gzimmer@zimmerinsure.com

Christi Whalen AAI
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5105
ctwhalen@zimmerinsure.com

Dave Hinkley
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5103
dhinkley@zimmerinsure.com

Carla Stauffer
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5106
cstauffer@zimmerinsure.com

Alex Zimmer
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5116
apzimmer@zimmerinsure.com

Candice Stenger AAI, INS, API
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5118
cstenger@zimmerinsure.com

Deb Peters AAI, AAM
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5113
dpeters@zimmerinsure.com

Jodi Newman-Schliefert
Commercial Business Customer Service Representative

Phone: 402-419-5115
jschliefert@zimmerinsure.com

Personal Insurance

Greg Zimmer
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5109
gzimmer@zimmerinsure.com

Christi Whalen AAI
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5105
ctwhalen@zimmerinsure.com

Dave Hinkley
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5103
dhinkley@zimmerinsure.com

Carla Stauffer
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5106
cstauffer@zimmerinsure.com

Alex Zimmer
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5116
apzimmer@zimmerinsure.com

Candice Stenger AAI, INS, API
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5118
cstenger@zimmerinsure.com

Deb Peters AAI, AAM
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5113
dpeters@zimmerinsure.com

DeEtte Turgeon
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 402-419-5102
dturgeon@zimmerinsure.com

LeAnn Michel
Customer Service Representative

Phone: 402-419-5119
lmichel@zimmerinsure.com

Life and Health Insurance

Greg Zimmer
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5109
gzimmer@zimmerinsure.com

Dave Hinkley
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5103
dhinkley@zimmerinsure.com

Candice Stenger AAI, INS, API
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5118
cstenger@zimmerinsure.com

William Zimmer ChFC, CLU
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5111
william.zimmer@securitiesamerica.com

Jayne Nyhoff

Phone: 402-419-5114

Employee Benefits and Financial Planning

William Zimmer ChFC, CLU
Agent

Phone: 402-419-5111
william.zimmer@securitiesamerica.com